Leone Lanuti Online Tutor AAA Tutoring Africa

Leone Lanuti

Online Tutor English | IT | Life Skills

Leone Lanuti is an Online Tutor at AAA Tutoring – Africa

Hello, my name is Leone and I would love to be your Online Tutor, young learners are my passion.

I am 44 years old, married and I have three wonderful kids, two daughters aged 16 and 14 and a son aged 10.

I was born and raised in Johannesburg but moved to the beautiful coastal town of Hermanus in the Western Cape about 14 years ago for a change of scenery and a better lifestyle.

Non Profit Organizations have been a key focus during my teaching career.

I have been working with and teaching children in various non-profit organisations since the age of 16. I have taught children of all ages and of many different cultures and backgrounds. It has been a privilege to be part of their learning adventure. I love teaching.

About five years ago I started my own non- profit organisation for teaching life skills to children and teens at various schools in our town. I am responsible for creating the programs and writing or sourcing our teaching material. I recruit and manage various teams involved in making these projects a success. Our team creates bulletin boards, video clips and we develop our own drama teams and plays to help children engage with and understand our content.

The AAA Tutoring and AAA English online platform’s are a great example of how technology has granted opportunities for teaching English and tutoring of subjects to people all over the world, making it possible to learn the language, I love being an Online Tutor. I think its amazing and looking forward to being a tutor on AAA Tutoring.

Online Tutor Leone Lanuti
Online Tutor Leone Lanuti

Personal Interests

I enjoy dancing and going for walks on the beach. I love cooking but have a passion for baking delicious and beautiful treats. I am an extrovert, and I am energized by meeting and engaging with people. I have a great work ethic and I am passionate about helping students work hard and have loads of fun while learning. I am very involved in my community and love watching my kids participate in their various sport and cultural activities.

I look forward to becoming your Online Tutor soon.

Other Members

Open chat
1
Hi There,
How can we be of assistance?
(WhatsApp is available 8:30am to 5pm weekdays)